## **Board Member Companies**

Aptiv

**BAE Systems** 

Caterpillar Inc.

Continental Automotive Systems, Inc

Dana Incorporated

DENSO International America, Inc.

**Eaton Corporation** 

Ford Motor Company

Freudenberg-NOK Sealing Technologies

**General Motors Company** 

Honda of America Mfg. Inc.

**IBM Corporation** 

Infor

KA Group AG

Lear Corporation

Magna International Inc.

Nissan North America

**PACCAR** 

Robert Bosch LLC

Ryder System, Inc.

**Specialty Products Company** 

Stellantis

Tenneco

Toyota Motor North America

ZF Friedrichshafen AG



## **Certificate of Membership**

Keats Manufacturing Co.

April 1, 2021 - March 31, 2026

Mina M. Cox AIAG Chairman

Mina M.

J. Scot Sharland AIAG Executive Director